August 16

Give written answers to the following questions.(Գրավոր պատասխանիր հետևյալ հարցերին:)

3. Give written answers to the following questions.(Գրավոր պատասխանիր հետևյալ հարցերին:)

  • Which is your favorite day of week? My favorite day of week is Saturday.
  • Which is your favorite month? My favorite month is April.
  • Which is your favorite season? My favorite season is Winter.
  • Which is your favorite dish (ուտեստ)? My favorite dish is pizza.
  • How old are you? I em 8 years old.
  • Where do you live? I live in Yerevan.
  • How old is your father? What is he? My father is 44 years old. He is a fitness instructor.
  • How old is your mother? What is she? My mother is 37 years old. She is an accountant.
  • Do you have a sister or a brother? I have is sister.

6. Look at the picture of the bedroom and describe it using There is/There are. (Նայի՛ր ննջասենյակի նկարին և նկարագրի՛ր այն՝ կիրառելով There is/There are

Example: There is a bed in the bedroom . There are flowers in the vase. There is a table and a chair. There is a computer on the table. There are toys on the floor. There is a guitar and a clock on the wall. There is a book on the bed. There is a cat in the middle of the room.


Posted August 16, 2022 by alexharutyunyan in category English

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*